top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturespencerindia98

Uploading My Podcast To SoundCloud

One of the concerns I voiced to my supervisor was that I felt that despite all the hardwork I had put into my project I didn't actually have much to show for it in terms of visuals. Hannah advised me to upload the podcasts to a streaming service so that I could see my work in front of me and to make it feel more real. I proceeded to upload the podcasts onto SoundCloud and I was very surprised at how proud I felt of myself. I chose SoundCloud because I felt this was the most appropriate service for my target audience because it is free to use. In the future if I decide to release them they are ready to go! To see all my hardwork

go onto a public website (even though I have kept them private for the time being) was such a gratifying feeling -- especially with the cover art which I found very difficult to design and spent so much time on. I would have done this earlier had I known how good it would make me feel.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page